Last updated October 2026
Two web tools that read a chart screenshot: a score out of 10 with follow-up chat, or an A+ to F grade with a take, wait, or skip call

Looking for a ChartingPilot AI alternative?

ChartingPilot AI (chartingpilot.com) is a web tool that reads a chart screenshot or phone photo and, per its own site, returns a bullish, bearish, or neutral rating with conviction, an entry, stop, and target with the reward-to-risk, a setup score out of 10 from six rule checks, the level that invalidates the read, and follow-up answers about the chart. SnapPChart reads the same kind of screenshot, grades it A+ to F, picks long or short, and makes one call: take the trade, wait for a pullback, or skip it. Your first grade is free: a summarized analysis of your chart and a graded second opinion on whether to take it, wait or pass.

Quick answer

ChartingPilot scores a chart out of 10 and answers follow-ups. SnapPChart grades it A+ to F and makes a call.

ChartingPilot AI (chartingpilot.com) rates a chart screenshot bullish, bearish, or neutral, scores the setup out of 10 on six rule checks, and gives an entry, stop, and target, from $10 a week with sample charts free. SnapPChart grades the chart A+ to F, picks long or short, and makes one call: take the trade, wait for a pullback, or skip it. Your first grade is free: a summarized analysis of your chart and a graded second opinion on whether to take it, wait or pass.

ChartingPilot AI vs SnapPChart

Facts for ChartingPilot come from its own homepage, pricing page, and FAQ as read on 2026-10-27. Anything those pages do not state is marked as not stated.

SnapPChart vs ChartingPilot AI: feature-by-feature comparison
FeatureSnapPChartChartingPilot AI
Accepts an uploaded chart screenshot
Yes, screenshot is the only input
Yes, upload, paste, or a phone photo of a screen. PNG or JPG up to 8 MB
Output of the screenshot read
A+ to F grade, long or short, and a take, wait, or skip call. Paid plans add entry, stop, targets, the bear case, and an alternative entry
Bullish, bearish, or neutral rating with conviction, entry, stop, and target with reward-to-risk, key levels, the invalidation level, and an alternative path
How the setup is scored
A+ to F against one fixed checklist: trend structure, levels, volume, and indicators
A score out of 10 from six pass/fail rule checks, added up in code, per its site
Take, wait, or skip call
Yes, one of the three on every grade
Not stated. The rating is bullish, bearish, or neutral
Follow-up questions about the chart
No chat on a single grade. The AI Coach on paid plans reads patterns across your graded setups
Yes
Strategy lenses
No separate lenses. The read marks breaks of structure, liquidity sweeps, fair value gaps, and order blocks as context. They do not move the grade
Optional lenses such as ICT and ORB, 42 rules across 7 strategies
Asset coverage
Stocks, forex, crypto, metals, indices, futures
Stocks, options, ETFs, indices, crypto, forex, and futures
Free access
Yes, first grade free (summarized analysis and graded second opinion), no card, sign-in required
Sample charts free with no sign-up. No free read of your own chart stated
Paid pricing
Weekly $4.99 (15 grades), Monthly $19.99 (100 grades), Yearly $199.99 unlimited
Pilot $10/wk, $25/mo, or $249/yr (launch prices, shown against $13, $31, and $311), 20 analyses a day. Pilot Pro $59/mo for more
Accuracy or win-rate figures published
None. A grade is a read of one screenshot, not a prediction
None on the pages read. It labels its output educational, not financial advice

ChartingPilot plans, prices, and limits checked on chartingpilot.com on Oct 27, 2026. Its prices are marked as launch prices. Vendor pricing changes, so confirm before you buy.

When to Use Each Tool

Use ChartingPilot AI when...

  • You want to ask follow-up questions about the chart you uploaded
  • You trade a named strategy such as ICT or the opening range breakout and want its rules checked
  • You read many charts a day and want up to 20 analyses daily
  • You want to copy the levels straight into TradingView

Use SnapPChart when...

  • You want to try it on your own chart before you pay
  • You want one call, take, wait, or skip, instead of a bullish or bearish rating
  • You want a written bear case and a backup entry with its own R:R, on a paid plan
  • You want a lower price: $4.99 a week, $19.99 a month, or $199.99 a year

Where The Two Overlap, And Where They Do Not

One Comparable Job

Both read a chart screenshot from any platform and return a direction, levels (SnapPChart on paid plans), and a score. ChartingPilot scores out of 10 and lets you ask follow-ups. SnapPChart grades A+ to F and ends with a take, wait, or skip call.

Price And Volume, Both Ways

SnapPChart costs less on every billing period. ChartingPilot allows far more reads: 20 a day on Pilot, against 15 grades a week on SnapPChart Weekly.

A Free Grade On Your Own Chart

ChartingPilot lets you run its sample charts for free. Your first grade is free, no card: a summarized analysis of your chart and a graded second opinion on whether to take it, wait or pass. Entry, stop, targets and the trade plan come with a paid plan.

ChartingPilot AI Alternative FAQ

Is SnapPChart a ChartingPilot alternative?

Yes. Both read a chart screenshot from any platform and return a direction, levels (SnapPChart on paid plans), and a setup score. SnapPChart grades A+ to F and makes a take, wait, or skip call. It has no follow-up chat on a chart and no strategy lenses.

Which ChartingPilot is this page about?

ChartingPilot AI at chartingpilot.com, the web chart reader. It is unrelated to the ChartPilot apps on the App Store and Google Play, which are separate products.

How much does ChartingPilot cost?

Per its pricing page as read on 2026-10-27, Pilot is $10 a week, $25 a month, or $249 a year, marked as launch prices against $13, $31, and $311. Its FAQ says Pilot includes 20 analyses a day, and Pilot Pro is $59 a month for more. Billing runs through Whop, with a 30-day money-back guarantee on the first purchase minus payment fees and per-use charges for the chart reads and follow-up questions used. Check its site for current terms.

Can I try ChartingPilot for free?

Its site lets you run sample charts with no sign-up. It does not state a free read of your own chart. SnapPChart gives one free grade on your own chart with sign-in, which shows a summarized analysis and a graded second opinion. Entry, stop, targets, and the trade plan come with a paid plan.

Does SnapPChart support ICT or smart money concepts?

The grade weighs trend structure, key levels, volume, and indicators. The chart read also marks breaks of structure and changes of character, liquidity sweeps, fair value gaps, and order blocks when the chart shows them, as context. They do not move the grade, and there is no separate ICT lens with its own rule list.

Does SnapPChart use live market data?

No. SnapPChart reads only the screenshot you upload. It has no live data feed, broker link, or account connection. A grade is a read of one image, not a prediction, and this page ranks neither tool on accuracy.

What does SnapPChart cost?

New accounts get one free grade. You get a summarized analysis of your chart and a graded second opinion on whether to take it, wait or pass. Entry, stop, targets and the trade plan come with a paid plan. No card needed to try it. Paid plans are Weekly $4.99 for 15 grades per week, Monthly $19.99 for 100 grades per month, and Yearly $199.99 for unlimited grades. Local-currency prices may differ on the live pricing page.

Compare SnapPChart with other tools

Same chart-grading workflow, measured against the other tools traders shortlist.

Grade your own chart before you pay for anything.

Upload any chart, stocks, forex, crypto, metals, indices, or futures, and get an A+ to F grade with a take, wait, or skip call. Your first grade is free: a summarized analysis of your chart and a graded second opinion on whether to take it, wait or pass.

Grade a Chart Free