Looking for a ChartGuru alternative?
ChartGuru (chartguru.io) is an analysis-only research tool offered as a web app and a Telegram bot. Per its own site you search a symbol or upload a screenshot, it reads the symbol, indicator, and timeframe, and it then runs its analysis on live market data, returning a bias, a confidence level, key levels, and an invalidation level. SnapPChart is a screenshot-upload AI grader that returns an A+ to F setup grade with a full execution plan for the exact chart you uploaded, starting with 2 free lifetime analyses. They do different jobs, so the two can disagree on the same chart.
Quick answer
ChartGuru analyzes live market data after reading your screenshot. SnapPChart grades only the image you upload.
ChartGuru reads the symbol, indicator, and timeframe from a screenshot, then runs its analysis on live market data. SnapPChart grades only the screenshot you upload, with an A+ to F grade, entry, stop, targets, and a bear case, and starts with 2 free lifetime analyses. Neither page shows which is more accurate.
ChartGuru vs SnapPChart
Facts for ChartGuru come from its own homepage and pricing page as read on 2026-10-02, and anything its pages do not state is marked as not stated.
| Feature | SnapPChart | ChartGuru |
|---|---|---|
| Accepts a chart screenshot | Yes, screenshot is the only input | Yes, or a symbol search instead |
| What the analysis is run on | The uploaded image only. No live data, broker link, calendar, or account connection | Live market data, after reading symbol, indicator, and timeframe from the image |
| Output | A+ to F grade, entry, stop with rationale, multi-target exits, bear case, alternative entry | Bias, confidence (High, Medium, Low), key level, invalidation |
| Invalidation level | Yes, in the full analysis (the 2nd free analysis is gated) | Yes, on every read per its site |
| Asset coverage | Stocks, forex, crypto, metals, indices, futures, each with asset-class-specific prompts | Crypto, stocks, FX, commodities, gold, silver |
| Grade cap on non-stock charts | A+, A, and B+ are capped at B on non-stock instruments | Not stated |
| Research extras | Trader's Profile and AI Coach read patterns in your graded setups | Scheduled research briefs, alerts, research chat, fundamental analyses, per its site |
| Telegram bot | No, web app only | Yes, with a free tier of 5 technical and 2 fundamental analyses a month |
| Free plan | 2 lifetime analyses, 2nd gated, sign-in required | $0, no card: 10 technical analyses in the first 30 days, then 5 a month, plus 2 fundamental a month, with ads on browse pages |
| Paid pricing | Weekly $4.99 (15 grades), Monthly $19.99 (100 grades), Yearly $199.99 unlimited | Starter $25/mo, Trader $49/mo, Professional $75/mo, Weekly Pass $6.99/week, 3-Day Pass $2.99, Daily Pass $0.99/day |
| Accuracy or win-rate figures published | None. A grade is a read of one screenshot, not a prediction | None per its homepage FAQ, which says it does not publish win rates or promise directional accuracy |
When to Use Each Tool
Use ChartGuru when...
- You want analysis run on live market data rather than on a picture
- You want to start from a symbol search and not a screenshot
- You want alerts, scheduled research briefs, or fundamental analyses in the same tool
- You want a Telegram bot for quick checks
Use SnapPChart when...
- You already have a chart and want a second opinion
- You want a setup grade before entering
- You want entry, stop, targets, and risk notes from the chart
- You want a lightweight workflow that starts from a screenshot
Two Different Jobs On The Same Chart
The Exact Image You Are Looking At
SnapPChart grades the screenshot you upload and nothing else: no live feed, no broker or account link, no calendar. If your chart has a specific marked-up level or a custom indicator, that is what gets read.
Asset-Class Routing, Stated Plainly
SnapPChart grades stocks, forex, crypto, metals, indices, and futures with asset-class-specific prompts. On non-stock instruments the top grades are capped at B, so an A or A+ only appears on stocks.
A Free Tier You Can Check First
SnapPChart gives 2 lifetime analyses before any card. The first is the full execution plan. The second shows the grade and general analysis, with execution details on a paid plan.
ChartGuru Alternative FAQ
Is SnapPChart a ChartGuru alternative?
For the shared starting point, a chart screenshot, yes. The jobs differ after that. ChartGuru reads the symbol, indicator, and timeframe and runs its analysis on live market data. SnapPChart grades the uploaded image itself with an A+ to F grade, a full execution plan, and 2 free lifetime analyses.
Which ChartGuru is this page about?
ChartGuru at chartguru.io, from Superagents Labs. It is unrelated to the other comparison pages on this site, including ChartLense, ChartSnipe, Chartlog, ChartingLens, ChartMind, and ChartDetector, and it is a different thing from the generic trading-signal sellers that use the word guru.
How much does ChartGuru cost?
Per its pricing page as read on 2026-10-02, Free is $0 with no card, Starter is $25 per month, Trader is $49 per month, and Professional is $75 per month. Short passes are Weekly $6.99 per week, 3-Day $2.99, and Daily $0.99 per day. Check its pricing page for current terms, since plans change.
What does ChartGuru's free plan include?
Its pricing page and homepage both say 10 technical analyses in the first 30 days, then 5 a month, plus 2 fundamental analyses a month, with no credit card and ads on some browse pages. Third-party write-ups may quote different figures, so go by its own pricing page.
Why can the two tools disagree on the same chart?
ChartGuru analyzes live market data for the symbol it reads from your screenshot, so its result reflects the market when you run it. SnapPChart reads only the picture, so its grade reflects what that image shows. They are answering different questions, and this page does not rank one above the other.
Does SnapPChart use live market data?
No. SnapPChart reads only the screenshot you upload. It has no live data feed, broker link, calendar, or account connection. A grade is a read of one image, not a prediction.
Does SnapPChart publish an accuracy or win rate?
No. SnapPChart does not claim an accuracy or win-rate figure. A grade describes the setup on one screenshot against a fixed rubric. It does not predict the outcome of the trade.
Does SnapPChart support multiple asset classes?
Yes. SnapPChart grades stock, forex, crypto, metals, index, and futures charts. On non-stock instruments the top grades (A+, A, B+) are capped at B.
What does SnapPChart cost?
2 lifetime analyses are free. Paid plans are Weekly $4.99 for 15 grades per week, Monthly $19.99 for 100 grades per month, and Yearly $199.99 for unlimited grades. Intro discounts and local-currency prices may differ on the live pricing page.
Compare SnapPChart with other tools
Same chart-grading workflow, measured against the other tools traders shortlist.
Grade the exact chart in front of you, free.
Upload any chart, stocks, forex, crypto, metals, indices, or futures, and get a structured A+ to F setup grade with entry, stop, multi-target exits, and a bear case, starting with 2 free analyses.
Grade a Chart Free